Undergraduate Coordinator
Lauren Yew-Siong
Ms Lauren Yew-Siong
Position: Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone: 041 504 2780
Email: Lauren.Yew-Siong@mandela.ac.za
Bpsych (Counselling) Coordinator
Ulricha De Klerk
Dr Ulricha De Klerk
Position: Lecturer and Registered Counsellor Co-ordinator
Phone: 041 504 2977
Email: ulricha.deklerk@mandela.ac.za
Bpsych Equivalence (Psychometry) Coordinator
Justin August
Dr Justin August
Position: Lecturer
Phone: 041 504 4061
Email: Justin.August@mandela.ac.za
Honours Coordinator
Konesh
Dr Konesh Navsaria
Position: Lecturer
Phone: 0415042687
Email: konesh.navsaria@mandela.ac.za
Masters Coordinator: Clinical Psychology
Ashwin Navsaria
Mr Ashwin Navsaria
Position: Lecturer
Phone: 041 504 4595
Email: Ashwin.Navsaria@mandela.ac.za
Masters Coordinator: Counselling Psychology
Mrs Lisa Currin
Mrs Lisa Currin
Position: Lecturer
Phone: +27 41 504 4056
Email: lisa.currin@mandela.ac.za
Research Coordinator
Mr Johan Cronje
Dr Johan Cronje
Position: Lecturer
Phone: 041 504 2334
Email: Johan.Cronje@mandela.ac.za